Skip to content

Greetings from the Netherworld: A PLS Halloween Roundup

October 31, 2009

halloween_jackolanternThat’s right, everyone, it’s Halloween–the one day of the year when the ghosts of dead blogs rise from their graves to haunt the internets.

Those of you who read PLS regularly know how fond I am of the horror genre, and, as you might guess, that affection extends to the holiday of Halloween. I don’t have any new content to offer you today, but I thought I’d direct you to all of the spooky articles I’ve written in the past, both here and at my old blog, Super Tuesdays.

Without further ado:

skeletonSuper Tuesdays:

“Based on a True Story”: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre

Why I Haven’t Seen the New “Friday the 13th”

“Based on a True Story”: The Strangers!

The “Friday the 13th” Movies: From Worst to Best

Pegleg Spinners:

Friday the 13th (2009) Review–Screened at Monster Mania Con!

The Birds II: Land’s End — Review

Sign My Petition and Keep Cannibal Mutants Out of Washington!

The “Halloween” Movies: From Worst to Best

Enjoy!

[Matt waves and then eerily disappears.]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

